BRYNE.NO
Se alt som skjer på Bryne »
Kjøp biletterTil Jærdagen

Kontakt

Generelle henvendelser post@jaerdagen.no
Christian Stabel Leder 995 94 340 christian.stabel@brynebyen.no
Terje Aasen Nestleder 474 62 231 taa@risavika.no
Heidi Håland Sekretær 922 43 859 post@jaerdagen.no
Booking:
Kjetil Njærheim 916 65 509 kjetil@pap.no
Kultursponsor:
Livar Bertelsen 920 17 025 sponsor@jaerdagen.no
Pressekontakt
Borger Magnussen 900 53 646 borger@cyborger.com
Stand/utstiller
Kenneth Lia 932 35 945 stand@jaerdagen.no
Madgadå
Elisabeth Husveg Ramstad 977 29 217 ehusvegramstad@gmail.com
Kathrine Eide Haugland 990 46 866
Økonomi:
Bjørn Vaaland 928 93 944
Teknisk:
Ole Nielsen 934 24 971 okniels@gmail.com
Erik Nysted Ansvarlig 922 29 318 erik@brynebyggdrift.no
Kurt Borgund 911 19 948 kurt63@live.no
Markedsføring:
Linda Årdal 907 63 317 linda@trylldesign.no
Borger Magnussen 900 53 646 borger@cyborger.com
Sikkerhet/HMS:
Soliman Elamari 932 31 682 Soliman.Elamari@sig-halvorsen.no

Jærdagen, Postboks 331, 4349 Bryne