BRYNE.NO
Se alt som skjer på Bryne »
Kjøp billetterTil Jærdagen

Kontakt

Generelle henvendelser     post@jaerdagen.no
       
Christian Stabel Leder 995 94 340 christian.stabel@brynebyen.no
Livar Bertelsen Nestleder 920 17 025 livar.bertelsen@nokas.com
       
       
Booking:
Kjetil Njærheim   916 65 509 kjetil@pap.no
  Artistansvarlig: Heidi Håland       922 43 859     heidi81@hotmail.com
  Kultursponsor:
Livar Bertelsen   920 17 025 sponsor@jaerdagen.no
       
Pressekontakt      
Borger Magnussen   900 53 646 borger@cyborger.com
       
Stand/utstiller      
Kenneth Lia   932 35 945 stand@jaerdagen.no
       
Madgadå/Føre musikken      
Kathrine Eide Haugland   990 46 866 hauglandgbhg@gmail.com
       
       
Økonomi:
Bjørn Vaaland   928 93 944  
       
Teknisk:
Ole Nielsen   955 50 587 okniels@gmail.com
Erik Nysted Ansvarlig 922 29 318 erik@brynebyggdrift.no
Kurt Borgund   911 19 948 kurt63@live.no
 Årstein Taksdal     aataksdal@gmail.com
  Markedsføring:
Linda Årdal   907 63 317 linda@trylldesign.no
Borger Magnussen   900 53 646 borger@cyborger.com
       
Sikkerhet/HMS:
Soliman Elamari   932 31 682 Soliman.Elamari@sig-halvorsen.no
       

Jærdagen, Postboks 331, 4349 Bryne