BRYNE.NO
Se alt som skjer på Bryne »
Kjøp billetterTil Jærdagen

Kontakt

Generelle henvendelser     post@jaerdagen.no
       
Livar Bertelsen Leder 920 17 025 livar.bertelsen@nokas.com
Kenneth Lia Nestleder 932 35 945 kenneth@brynebyen.no
       
       
Booking:
Kjetil Njærheim   916 65 509 kjetil@pap.no
Artistansvarlig: Per Kverneland   908 53 339 pk@vvsprefab.no

 

Kultursponsor:

Livar Bertelsen   920 17 025 sponsor@jaerdagen.no
       
Pressekontakt      
Livar Bertelsen   920 17 025 livar.bertelsen@nokas.com
       
Stand/utstiller      
Kenneth Lia   932 35 945 stand@jaerdagen.no
       
Madgadå/Føre musikken      
Kathrine Eide Haugland   990 46 866 hauglandgbhg@gmail.com
       
       
Økonomi:
Bjørn Vaaland   928 93 944  
       
Teknisk:
Ole Nielsen   955 50 587 okniels@gmail.com
Erik Nysted Ansvarlig 922 29 318 erik@brynebyggdrift.no
Kurt Borgund   911 19 948 kurt63@live.no
Årstein Taksdal     aataksdal@gmail.com

 

Markedsføring:

Linda Årdal   907 63 317 linda@trylldesign.no
Maren Klungtveit   989 99 982 maren@fandango.no
       
Sikkerhet/HMS:
Soliman Elamari   932 31 682 Soliman.Elamari@sig-halvorsen.no
       

 

 

 

Jærdagen, Postboks 331, 4349 Bryne