BRYNE.NO
Se alt som skjer på Bryne »
Kjøp billetterTil Jærdagen

Kontakt

Generelle henvendelser     post@jaerdagen.no
       
Leder: Livar Bertelsen   920 17 025 lb@avarnsecurity.com
Nestleder: Kenneth Lia   932 35 945 kenneth@brynebyen.no
       
Sekretær: Heidi Håland   922 43 859 heidi81@hotmail.no
 
Booking: Kjetil Njærheim   916 65 509 kjetil@pap.no
Artistansvarlig: Per Kverneland   908 53 339 pk@vvsprefab.no

 

Kultursponsor:

Livar Bertelsen   920 17 025 sponsor@jaerdagen.no
       
Pressekontakt      
Livar Bertelsen   920 17 025 lb@avarnsecurity.com
       
Stand/utstiller      
Kenneth Lia   932 35 945 stand@jaerdagen.no
       
Madgadå/Føre musikken      
Kathrine Eide Haugland   990 46 866 hauglandgbhg@gmail.com
       
       
Økonomi:
Bjørn Vaaland   928 93 944  bjorn@vaavuu.no
       
Teknisk:
Ole Nielsen   955 50 587 okniels@gmail.com
Erik Nysted Ansvarlig 922 29 318 erik@brynebyggdrift.no
Kurt Borgund   911 19 948 kurt63@live.no
Årstein Taksdal     aataksdal@gmail.com

 

Markedsføring:

Linda Årdal   907 63 317 linda@trylldesign.no
Maren Klungtveit   989 99 982 maren@fandango.no
       
Sikkerhet/HMS:
Soliman Elamari   932 31 682 Soliman.Elamari@sig-halvorsen.no
Arne Håland   488 86 224 arneh1960@gmail.com

 

 

 

Jærdagen, Postboks 331, 4349 Bryne